Your benefits

F/YACHTING overcomes boundaries through constant innovation. We draw this innovative strength from our team. Our employees are the source of ideas for ground-breaking new developments, so they are our greatest asset. That's why we look after their well-being. Because only those who feel good about what they do can excel. We treat each other with respect and appreciation. Together, we create a safe and pleasant working environment. We live this corporate culture at all our locations worldwide. At our headquarters in Thomasberg, we also offer a range of benefits.

BENEFIT TOGETHER

In the modern company restaurant "franz", fresh food is prepared daily using many regional ingredients. The three menus of choice are discounted for our team. In addition to travel allowances, we also offer incentives that encourage our employees to look beyond the horizon with us.

Company health programs, coaching, personal and professional development in special programs for talented employees and managers are just as much a part of our offering as English courses. We attach great importance to providing our employees with a good work-life balance. We promote team cohesion with joint activities and company celebrations. So that we can surpass ourselves together.

F/YACHTING job advertisements

Deine Benefits

F/YACHTING überwindet durch ständige Innovation Grenzen. Diese Innovationskraft schöpfen wir aus unserem Team. Unsere Mitarbeiter:innen sind die Quelle für Ideen zu bahnbrechend neuen Entwicklungen, sie sind daher unser größtes Kapital. Darum schauen wir auf ihr Wohlbefinden. Denn nur wer sich bei dem, was er tut, wohlfühlt, kann über sich hinauswachsen. Wir leben einen respektvollen und wertschätzenden Umgang miteinander. Gemeinsam gestalten wir ein sicheres und angenehmes Arbeitsumfeld. Diese Unternehmenskultur leben wir an allen unseren Standorten weltweit. An unserem Hauptsitz in Thomasberg bieten wir außerdem eine Reihe an Benefits.

GEMEINSAM PROFITIEREN

Im modernen Betriebsrestaurant „franz“ wird täglich frisch und mit vielen regionalen Zutaten gekocht. Die drei Wahlmenüs sind für unser Team vergünstigt. Neben Fahrtkostenzuschüssen bieten wir auch Anreize, die unsere Mitarbeiter:innen ermutigen, mit uns über den Horizont hinaus zu blicken.

Betriebliche Gesundheitsprogramme, Coachings, persönliche und fachliche Weiterentwicklung in speziellen Programmen für Talente und Führungskräfte gehören ebenso zu unserem Angebot wie Englischkurse. Wir legen Wert darauf, unseren Mitarbeiter:innen eine gute Work-Life-Balance zu ermöglichen. Den Zusammenhalt im Team fördern wir mit gemeinsamen Aktivitäten und Firmenfeiern. Damit wir gemeinsam über uns hinauswachsen können.

F/YACHTING Stellenanzeigen