Working at
F/YACHTING

WE ARE HEADING FOR A REVOLUTION IN THE YACHT MARKET

We are pioneers, combining craftsmanship with technology and constantly redefining the limits of what is possible with our innovative spirit. We courageously question the status quo and break new ground. As experts in yacht interiors and exteriors, we set new standards in the yacht market: we accompany a yacht throughout its entire product life cycle, from the initial idea to the planning, through the interior design and refit to refits. We are always thinking about the next step and the step after that in order to bring yacht luxury into harmony with sustainability. We are drivers of innovation in resource-conserving furniture construction and in the creation of materials that are modeled on natural products.

This is all part of our 361 degree approach. This makes us a partner to our customers, sitting at the table in the owner's team from the very beginning. As a guarantor of reliability, excellence and sustainability, we are revolutionizing the future of yachting. Our team works with passion and an inexhaustible inventive spirit every day to make dreams come true. We love unconventional ideas and people who dare to try things that no one has tried before.

Job advertisements at F/YACHTING

ACHIEVING THE IMPOSSIBLE TOGETHER

"The whole is greater than the sum of its parts": nothing better describes the team spirit that makes it possible to achieve our ambitious goals. Every employee can surpass themselves with us. At F/LAB, designers, planners, engineers and carpenters work together to develop unprecedented innovations in furniture construction. Our customers are demanding, and so are we: we encourage everyone in the team to contribute creatively and test out ideas, however impossible they may seem. These challenges and the joint search for solutions also help us grow together as a team. This is the only way to achieve innovation, the only way to be a game changer for an entire industry with ground-breaking developments.

BEYOND THE HORIZON

F/YACHTING is firmly anchored in our home port of Thomasberg. At the same time, we stand for internationality with ten high-end manufactories from Canada, Great Britain to the United Arab Emirates. Employees from more than two dozen nations work together and have the opportunity to get to know other locations and broaden their horizons. As a craft business, we need skilled carpenters who deliver the product quality we are proud of with passion and perfection. However, as a luxury yacht outfitter, there are also exciting fields of work and activities in all other departments of the company, where we transcend horizons. In implementing our new, revolutionary 361 Degrees approach, particular attention is currently being paid to the areas of research and development, project management and engineering.

DEVELOPING POTENTIAL

Just as we are constantly developing our work and our products, we also offer our employees opportunities for further development. Be it by moving to other areas of the company or through further training and specialization. We want to strengthen the strengths of each individual and develop new potential in order to achieve great things together. Every project with us is unique, every yacht is one of a kind. Project management and engineering therefore always require new ideas and solutions. That's what makes working at F/YACHTING so exciting. We are drivers of innovation in all areas, from conceptualization and planning to carpentry, which takes the many steps beforehand and turns them into a finished product of the highest perfection. In our teams there, young talents work together with experienced experts. Perfected production techniques are passed on and new approaches are developed. By learning from each other, we all become better.

Contact

Arbeiten bei
F/YACHTING

WIR NEHMEN KURS AUF EINE REVOLUTION DES YACHTMARKTS

Wir sind Pionier:innen, vereinen Handwerk mit Technologie und definieren mit unserem Innovationsgeist die Grenzen des Möglichen immer wieder neu. Mutig hinterfragen wir stets den Status Quo und beschreiten neue Wege. Als Experte für Yacht-Interior und -Exterior setzen wir im Yachtmarkt neue Maßstäbe: Wir begleiten eine Yacht über den gesamten Produktlebenszyklus, von der ersten Idee zur Planung, über Ausbau und Einrichtung bis hin zu Refits. Dabei denken wir immer schon an den nächsten und übernächsten Schritt, um den Luxus von Yachten in Einklang mit Nachhaltigkeit zu bringen. Wir sind Innovationstreiber im ressourcenschonenden Möbelbau und bei der Schaffung von Materialien, die natürlichen Produkten nachempfunden sind.

Das alles ist Teil unseres 361 Grad Ansatzes. Damit sind wir Partner unserer Kund:innen, der von Anfang an im Owner’s Team mit am Tisch sitzt. Und so als Garant für Verlässlichkeit, Exzellenz und Nachhaltigkeit die Zukunft des Yachtings revolutioniert. Unser Team arbeitet mit Leidenschaft und unerschöpflichem Erfindergeist Tag für Tag daran, Träume wahr werden zu lassen. Wir lieben unkonventionelle Ideen und Menschen, die sich an Dinge wagen, die noch niemand zuvor versucht hat.

Stellenanzeigen bei F/YACHTING 

GEMEINSAM UNMÖGLICHES SCHAFFEN

„Das Ganze ist größer als die Summe der einzelnen Teile“: Nichts beschreibt den Teamgeist, der das Erreichen unserer hochgesteckten Ziele möglich macht, besser. Jeder Mitarbeiter, jede Mitarbeiterin, kann bei uns über sich hinauswachsen. Im F/LAB entwickeln Designer:innen, Planer:innen, Ingenieur:innen und Tischler:innen gemeinsam nie dagewesene Innovationen im Möbelbau. Unsere Kund:innen sind anspruchsvoll, wir sind es auch: Wir ermutigen jeden einzelnen im Team, sich kreativ einzubringen und testen Ideen aus, so unmöglich sie auch erscheinen mögen. An diesen Herausforderungen und dem gemeinsamen Suchen nach Lösungen wachsen wir auch als Team zusammen. Nur so gelingt Innovation, nur so sind wir mit bahnbrechenden Entwicklungen Gamechanger einer ganzen Branche.

ÜBER DEN HORIZON HINAUS

F/YACHTING ist fest verankert an unserem Heimathafen Thomasberg. Gleichzeitig stehen wir mit zehn High-End-Manufakturen von Kanada, Großbritannien bis hin zu den Vereinigten Arabischen Emiraten für Internationalität. Mitarbeiter:innen aus mehr als zwei Dutzend Nationen arbeiten zusammen und haben die Chance, auch andere Standorte kennenzulernen und so ihren Horizont zu erweitern. Als Handwerksbetrieb brauchen wir Fachkräfte in der Tischlerei, die mit Leidenschaft und Perfektion jene Produktqualität liefern, auf die wir stolz sind. Doch als Ausstatter von Luxusyachten bieten sich auch in allen anderen Abteilungen des Unternehmens spannende Arbeitsfelder und Tätigkeiten, bei denen wir Horizonte überwinden. Beim Umsetzen unseres neuen, revolutionären 361 Grad Ansatzes kommt den Bereichen Forschung und Entwicklung, Projektmanagement und Engineering derzeit besondere Aufmerksamkeit zu.

POTENZIALE ENTFALTEN

So wie wir unsere Arbeit und unsere Produkte stets weiterentwickeln, bieten wir auch unseren Mitarbeiter:innen Möglichkeiten zur Weiterentwicklung. Sei es durch Wechsel in andere Unternehmensbereiche oder durch Weiterbildung und Spezialisierung. Wir wollen die Stärken jedes Einzelnen, jeder Einzelnen stärken und neue Potenziale entfalten, um gemeinsam Großes zu leisten. Jedes Projekt bei uns ist einzigartig, jede Yacht ein Unikat. Im Projektmanagement und Engineering braucht es daher immer neue Ideen und Lösungswege. Das macht die Tätigkeit bei F/YACHTING so spannend. Wir sind Innovationstreiber in allen Bereichen, von der Konzeptipn über die Planung bis hin zur Tischlerei, die aus den vielen Schritten davor ein Endprodukt höchster Perfektion fertigt. In unseren Teams dort arbeiten junge Talente mit erfahrenen Experten zusammen. Perfektionierte Handgriffe in der Produktion werden weitergegeben, neue Herangehensweisen entwickelt. Durch gegenseitiges Lernen werden wir alle besser.

Kontakt